Healthy Tips in Urdu

Buyers and Buying Agents 521-540

521. Sparkles Limited (Reg 122)

Ong Kim Cheng, Managing Director

House # 6 (2nd Floor), B-2 & B-3,
Road # 109, Gulshan-2,
Gulshan, Dhaka

Tel: 8828817, 9883941
Fax: 8826012, 8829251

Email : sparkles@citechco.net


522. Spectra SN. Tex (Reg 378)
Salim Ullah, Managing Director

House # 67, Road # 1,
Block-I,
Banani, Dhaka

Tel: 8812021, 8824434
Fax: 8829579

Email : spectra@bangla.net


523. Spicy Bangladesh Ltd. (Reg 227)
Ms. Suneeta Sharma, Director

133/1, New Baily Road,
Kakrail, Dhaka

Tel: 8814086
Fax: 8814086

Email : spicy@bdcom.com


524. Splendid ffd (Reg 545)
Mohammad Shofiullah, Proprietor

1/F/5 (1st Floor),
Pallabi,
Mirpur, Dhaka

Tel: 9014159, 0171614995
Fax: 9127782

Email : haitx@global-bd.com


525. Splendor (Reg 385)
Humayun Kabir, Proprietor

50, Purana Paltan Lane,
7th Floor,
Purana Paltan, Dhaka

Tel: 9335164
Fax: 8311671

Email : spl@bangla.net


526. Square Int. Inc. (Reg 266)

J.J. Hazra, Proprietor

56, Purana Paltan,
(4th Floor),
Purana Paltan, Dhaka

Tel: 9569393, 9550999
Fax: 9566331

Email : square@bdmail.net


527. Sroat Limited (Reg 163)

M. Lutfar Rahman, Managing Director

House # 320, Road # 21,
New DOHS,
Mohakhali, Dhaka

Tel: 8817744, 0171-522012
Fax: 9889826

Email : lrahman@gononet.com


528. Star Sr Resources Ltd. (Reg 589)

Sandeep Kumar Gupta, Managing Director

House # 376, 4th Floor,
Lane # 6, DOHS,
Baridhara, Dhaka

Tel: 8861461
Fax: 8816554

Email : sandeep@starsr.com


529. Streamline International (Reg 257)

Md. Kamrul Islam, Chief Executive Officer

15/1, Kalabagan Lake Cirkus,
Flat # 6 B (5th Floor), Globe Nibash,
Kalabagan, Dhaka

Tel: 0171-529283
Fax: 9143532

Email : mdkamrul@bdonline.com


530. Studio Max Mazza (Reg 393)

A.Q.M. Amirul Azim Baigh, Managing Partner

97, Kakrail (In Circuit House Road),
(1st Floor),
Kakrail, Dhaka

Tel: 8313637
Fax: 8313345

Email : midasia@desktopit.com


531. Studiotex Limited (Reg 78)

Nadia Benedetti, Managing Director

Bldg # 366, Road # 6,
DOHS,
Baridhara, Dhaka

Tel: 9882004-5, 9882394, 9885014
Fax: 9881183

Email : admin@studiotex.net


532. Stylemaker Ltd. (Reg 410)
Md. Sayedur Rahman, Managing Director

House # B/173 (1st Floor),
Lane # 23, New DOHS,
Mohakhali, Dhaka

Tel: 8860376
Fax: 8860378

Email : mujib@stylemakerbd.com


533. Stylex Collection (Reg 426)

Md.Shahdat Hossain Shamem, Proprietor

House # 346, Road # 25,
New DOHS,
Mohakhali, Dhaka

Tel: 9862531
Fax: 9883511

Email : shamem@bdonline.com


534. Sun Fortune Limited (Reg 616)

Md. Faridul Islam, Country Manager

Lane # 1, House # 159 (Ground Floor),
Baridhara DOHS,
Baridhara, Dhaka

Tel: 9896887,
Fax:

Email : support.dhaka@sunfortune.com


535. Sunwah Textile International Co., Ltd. (Reg 117)

Xu Jian Zhong, Managing Director

House # 237,
Lane # 3, DOHS,
Baridhara, Dhaka

Tel: 9882477, 8817195, 989043
Fax: 9890445

Email : shahjahan@welllordbd.com


536. Supervene Fashion (Reg 21)

Anwar A. Khan, Managing Partner & CEO

Anand, 48/B Lake Circus,
(Ground Floor),
Kalabagan, Dhaka

Tel: 8127178
Fax: 9132783

Email : supervene@svfashion.com


537. Sweater Collection (BD) Ltd. (Reg 450)

Md. Solyman Hossain, Managing Director

House # 12, Road # 15 (East Side),
Sector # 14, Uttara Model Town,
Uttara, Dhaka

Tel: 8954110, 8955119
Fax: 8912532

Email : sci@dhaka.agni.com


538. Sweater Makers (Reg 516)
Md. Moshiul Azam, Proprietor

House # 196/A, Road # 1,
Eastern Road, New DOHS,
Mohakhali, Dhaka

Tel: 9885358, 9883827
Fax: 9882719, 8815204

Email : shajal@bdmail.net


539. Sweeden Bangladesh Printestar Ltd. (Reg 454)

Md. Sayed Ahmed, Executive Officer

House # 11 (1st Floor),
Road # 05, Sector-1,
Uttara, Dhaka

Tel: 8921603
Fax:

Email : ms_ahmed75@hotmail.com


540. Syka Associates Ltd. (Reg 49)

Md. Kamrul Ahsan, Managing Director

460 DIT Road,
West Rampura,
Rampura, Dhaka

Tel: 9338204
Fax: 9337394

Email : syka@bttb.net.bd

Comments